Boligannonce

Beautiful Large Room on Østerbro (Østerport St.) -for excellent English speaking girl (not Danish)

  • default.png

Kontakt (tlf./e-mail): Se Beskrivelse

  Kr. 4.600 - Værelse
24 Kvm1 Værelse4600 kr. i Indskud21. dec, 2023  Tilføj til favoritter Print

Beautiful Large Room on Østerbro (Østerport St.) -for excellent English speaking girl (not Danish)

Værelse på adressen Østbanegade 19 i postnummer 2100 udlejes fra d. 2016-01-01. Værelset er ca. 24 m2 stort og koster 4600 kr. pr. måned at leje. Depositum for værelset udgør 4600 kr.

We rent out a large, newly decorated (white) room in our large beautiful apartment close to Østerport Station, down town Cph and Kastellet – a lovely green re-creative area – good for running and walking. The room is available from Jan., 1st 2016. It is fully furnished with king size bed, desk, chair, hanger, sofa, mirror etc. Towels, duvet, pillow, bedlinen etc. are incl. plus access to washing machine/tumbler once a week. We already have another 22 year old girl living with us (English mother tongue) and toilet and shower are shared with her, and the two of you will share the cleaning duty of the toilet. About us: We are a family with two children (12 year old boy & 20 year old girl) who thinks it is nice to share part of our large apartment with English speaking young people. We teach our son English this way, and hope you will join us for dinner when convenient. Dinner-time is time for socializing, and we also sometimes make the dinner together – or if you feel like making some local food or just love to cook – you are most welcome to do so. Board is included in our housing arrangement – and for this you pay 1,600 dkk extra pr. Month (mandatory). Board includes: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. We will do the groceries – so you don’t have to worry about that. We live quite “green” (but do eat meat and fish from time to time) making a lot of vegetarian dishes trying to use whatever we have … we make juice, bread, granola, cakes etc. – and it is just nice if you also share a passion for these things. About our new inhabitant: You are a girl no older than 24 – your English is excellent and you are moving to Cph for work reasons, intern ship or to study here. You like the idea of being “part” of our house and to socialize when convenient – and to give a hand with cooking, laying the table, cleaning up after dinner etc. Are you our new resident?

KLIK HER FOR KONTAKTOPLYSNINGER

Kort

Lignende Lejemål

Cozy room

Cozy room

Cozy room Værelse på adressen Tranevej  i postnummer 0 udlejes fra d. 2015-11-28.… Mere Info

Kr. 612