Shared apartment in Albertslund - 2620 Albertslund

  • default.png

Kontakt (tlf./e-mail): Se Beskrivelse

  Kr. 5.000 - Værelse
22 Kvm1 Værelse10000 kr. i Indskud9. dec, 2023  Tilføj til favoritter Print

Shared apartment in Albertslund

Værelse på adressen Rimbuen 5 i postnummer 2620 udlejes fra d. 2016-03-01. Værelset er ca. 22 m2 stort og koster 5000 kr. pr. måned at leje. Depositum for værelset udgør 10000 kr.

Hey I’m looking for a longterm roomie, to shared my apartment with. There are 2 bedrooms, a small extra living room and a large commenroom with kitchen, 6 pers. dining area and sofa. You will get the upstairs being 2 rooms 10 and 12 square meters and of course access to the rest, except my room(12 sp m). All in all the apartment is 84 sq meters.there is a small balcony, a small bathroom with shower and washer and dryer. You will get your own fridge with freezer. The kitchen is stocked with inductionstove and most other everyday utelsils you might need and room for what ever you want or bring with you. It’s possible for you to have a pet dog or cat here(i have a cat). Incl. is high speed internet access, small tv package, watercosts, heatcost and electricity. There’s free car parking, 20 steps from the apartment. A small shed with room for a bike. Around the apartment is a lots of green space, no large roads. We have access to a big commonhouse for parties with kitchen. It’s a really nice quiet neighbourhood. 15 min. walk to Albertslund station/bikeway(5 min).a 5 min walk to the nearest busstop. There 4 zones to Copenhagen central and it take about 40 min to get there, from frontdoor. Easy commute to Trekroner and Roskilde as well. It’s a shared apartment, so you’ll pay half of the common cost. Set at 5000 kr. a month, depending on how much extra cost for mostly heat and electricity we would get. I’m a social person, i like to talk over redwine or coffee. Share diner of we have the time. I respect privacy and expect the same. By the by i’m 47 non-smoking single male and i don’t care if you are a guy or a girl. I speak danish german and english. Cpr is of course possible. I’m sharing because i want to start school in a couple of years and need to save the money for that. You can move in from 1. March.



Lignende Lejemål

Cozy room

Cozy room

Cozy room Værelse på adressen Tranevej  i postnummer 0 udlejes fra d. 2015-11-28.… Mere Info

Kr. 612