Very nice room in Frederiksberg

  • default.png

Kontakt (tlf./e-mail): Se Beskrivelse

  Kr. 5.000 - Værelse
13 Kvm1 Værelse5000 kr. i Indskud30. dec, 2015  Tilføj til favoritter Print

Very nice room in Frederiksberg

Værelse på adressen Peter Bangs Vej 33 i postnummer 2000 udlejes fra d. 2016-01-15. Værelset er ca. 13 m2 stort og koster 5000 kr. pr. måned at leje. Depositum for værelset udgør 5000 kr.

Hello:) Are you a guy between 25/30 years old and would you like to live in an international environment with two girls? Maybe this is what you are searching for! My name is Kim Søren. Norwegian / Danish artist living in Peter Bangsvej at Frederiksberg in Copenhagen. I have dicided to move to Barcelona and will be renting out my own room from the beginning of january 2016. If you are interested in renting from 3 to 12 months, please contact me. CPR registration is possible. THE APARTMENT The apartment is located at the first floor of a lovely building in Peter Bangs Vej and it is ca. 100 m2 consisting of entrance hall, living room, balcony, kitchen, bathroom and three bedrooms. The living room is our common area and we use it for studying, relaxing or having cozy evenings together. We like to throw dinner-parties with a lot of wine but we always keep the wild parties out in the city. The price includes water, gas and wi-fi. There is a washing machine in the basement for all to use. Its almost always avalible and it costs ca. 10-12 kroner per wash, and 2 kroner per 10 minutes of dryer. The apartment is easily reachable with the bus (9A in front of the apartment and 4A 100m distance) and with the metro (few minutes walking from Fasanvej St.). There’s a Fakta right in front of our building and there are Rema1000 and Fotex in 500m. THE ROOM The room is 13 m², spacious and bright. There’s a double bed, a large wardrobe and a long desk with a stationary computer and a printer for you to use it. THE FLATMATES The other two people living here are two outgoing, curious and reliable girls. Vania is a 23 years old girl from Italy and she’s finishing her MA in Philosophy at KU. This is what she wrote about herself: “During the preparation for the exams, she spends most of my time studying, gaming and playing the guitar. But I really enjoy going out in the weekend to hear some good electronic music or jazz.” The other flatmate is Dasa, 27 years old from Slovakia and she has recently finished her MA at Aalborg University. She is a very active person, often going out for volunteering jobs, events or exhibitions. They are both cinema-lovers and we really enjoy cooking. There is a beautiful atmosphere here, where everyone has respect for eachother and keeps a clean and tidy home. Its important that the person who wants to rent this room allso want to keep a nice environment. Therefore, hygiene is a must. ABOUT YOU The girls would like to live with a guy because they wouldn’t like our apartment to become a sorority. 😀 They are searching a sociable, respectful and reliable person, possibly 25-30 years old. Someone who maybe shares their interests and who would like to call them his friends and not only two people to live with. If you are interested, write me a private message and tell us about you, about what you do here in Copenhagen, about your hobbies, interests and expectations. We are looking forward to hear you and meet you here at our place. Kim Søren



Lignende Lejemål

Cozy room

Cozy room

Cozy room Værelse på adressen Tranevej  i postnummer 0 udlejes fra d. 2015-11-28.… Mere Info

Kr. 612